PIERCE THE VEIL Release New Song ‘Circles’

PIERCE THE VEIL Release New Song ‘Circles’
Emo-metalcore lads PIERCE THE VEIL have premiered a new track Circles on Annie Macs’ BBC One Radio show (as long as it’s not that annoying guy Zane Lowe from Apple Beats it’s cool with me), ahead of their new album Misadventures, due to be released on May 13.

The lads have released a couple of new tracks from the record so far, the long-awaited and heavily-delayed follow-up to their 2012 album Collide With The Sky.

Misadventures track list:

1. Dive In
2. Texas Is Forever
3. The Divine Zero
4. Floral & Fading
5. Phantom Power and Ludicrous Speed
6. Circles
7. Today I Saw the Whole World
8. Gold Medal Ribbon
9. Bedless
10. Sambuka
11. Song for Isabelle


STREAM: Pierce The VeilCircles

PIERCE THE VEIL Release New Song ‘Circles’
Rate This Post (100%) 1 vote
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterGoogle+Share on StumbleUponShare on RedditEmail to someonePin on PinterestShare on LinkedInDigg thisshare on Tumblr
Share This Post

Related Posts