ENTER SHIKARI + HANDS LIKE HOUSES Announce U.S/Canada Tour

ENTER SHIKARI + HANDS LIKE HOUSES Announce U.S/Canada Tour

Wanna help us help support local music? Check out our Patreon!

U.K. rockers Enter Shikari and Canberra locals Hands Like Houses will be joining forces to tour the U.S. and Canada throughout April and May.

Tickets go on sale this Friday at 10:00am, woohoo! Earlier this year, Enter Shikari also released a new banger called ‘Redshift’, which you can check out here.

Hands Like Houses has also been busy, releasing the new single ‘Colourblind’ as well as a video to accompany the track. You may or may not have also saw them play at The Big Ass Tour last December, too.

In the meantime, check out the tour poster and suss the dates.

entershikaritour2016

TOUR DATES, YO:

Fri 15 Apr – El Corazon, Seattle
Sat 16 Apr – Hawthorne Theatre, Portland
Sun 17 Apr – Ace Of Spades, Sacramento
Mon 18 Apr – The Teragram Ballroom, Los Angeles
Wed 20 Apr – Vinyl, Las Vegas
Fri 22 Apr – Chain Reaction, Anaheim
Sat 23 Apr – SOMA, San Diego
Sun 24 Apr – Nile Theater, Mesa
Tue 26 Apr – The Korova, San Antonio
Wed 27 Apr – Gas Monkey Bar & Grill, Dallas
Thu 28 Apr – Scout Bar, Houston
Sun 1 May – The Masquerade, Atlanta
Tue 3 May – Theatre Of Living Arts, Philadelphia
Wed 4 May – The Palladium, Worcester
Thu 5 May – The Gramercy Theatre, New York
Fri 6 May – Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore
Sat 7 May – GameChangerWorld, Freehold
Tue 10 May – Rocketown, Nashville
Wed 11 May – Fubar, St Louis
Fri 13 May – Sokol Underground, Omaha
Sun 15 May – Bottom Lounge, Chicago
Mon 16 May – London Music Hall, London, Canada
Tue 17 May – Cabaret La Tulipe, Montreal, Canada
Wed 18 May – Ritual, Ottawa, Canada
Thu 19 May – The Mod Club, Toronto, Canada
Sat 21 May – Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

ENTER SHIKARI + HANDS LIKE HOUSES Announce U.S/Canada Tour Rate This Post (100.00%) 3 votes
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterGoogle+Share on StumbleUponShare on RedditEmail to someonePin on PinterestShare on LinkedInDigg thisshare on Tumblr
Share This Post

Related Posts

Comments