DEATH GRIPS Detail New Album

DEATH GRIPS Detail New Album
Experimental hip-hop group Death Grips have shared the deets for their new album, Bottomless Pit, which was announced sometime last year.

You can check out the record’s artwork and tracklist though, as well as a video featuring American actress and singer Karen Black.

They also shared a song earlier this year in February, titled ‘Hot Head’. The more you know. Hear it below. That rhymed unintentionally, I swear.

this is the front and back cover of our new album Bottomless Pit + tracklist… release date coming soon

Posted by Death Grips on Friday, 18 March 2016

Bottomless Pit tracklist:

01 Giving Bad People Good ideas
02 Hot Head
03 Spikes
04 Warping
05 Eh
06 Bubbles Buried in the Jungle
07 Trash
08 Houdini
09 BB Poison
10 Three Bedrooms in a Good Neighborhood
11 Ring a Bell
12 8080808
13 Bottomless Pit

DEATH GRIPS Detail New Album Rate This Post (100.00%) 4 votes
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterGoogle+Share on StumbleUponShare on RedditEmail to someonePin on PinterestShare on LinkedInDigg thisshare on Tumblr
Share This Post

Related Posts


  • steve

    Oh dear. Why do this