Artwork, Track List For New BLINK-182 Album ‘California’ Revealed

Artwork, Track List For New BLINK-182 Album ‘California’ Revealed
If you’re anything like me, you’re really excited for the new BLINK-182 album, California. The lads released their new track Bored To Death today, which has been met with a mixed response. Fans are either praising the new track as a promising display of what’s to come, or proclaiming that the golden age of Blink-182 is well and truly over and it’s all been done before. If you have yet to listen to the new track (where are you, under a rock?), you can check it out below.

The new album is the follow-up to 2011’s Neighbourhoods, and according to KPOQ radio’s Lisa Worden, where the track premiered, it “sounds like Blink but it’s not anything that we’ve heard before. For fans of the band, they’re going to be super happy with it. It starts with Travis’ unmistakable drumming — it’s just that signature Blink sound — you immediately know who it is.”


California Track List:

01. Cynical
02. Bored to Death
03. She’s out of Her Mind
04. Los Angeles
05. Sober
06. Built This Pool
07. No Future
08. Home Is Such a Lonely Place
09. Kings of the Weekend
10. Teenage Satellites
11. Left Alone
12. ExplicitRabbit Hole
13. San Diego
14. The Only Thing That Matters
15. California
16. Brohemian Rhapsody

All Blink-182 studio updates:

Travis Barker Recording Drums for blink-182


Posted by Travis Barker on Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Travis Barker tracking drums for a song that didn't exist this morning.

Posted by Blink-182 on Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Artwork, Track List For New BLINK-182 Album ‘California’ Revealed
Rate This Post (100%) 1 vote
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterGoogle+Share on StumbleUponShare on RedditEmail to someonePin on PinterestShare on LinkedInDigg thisshare on Tumblr
Share This Post

Related Posts


  • Baconizer


  • Baconizer