STEEL PANTHER Premiere New Single + Music Video

STEEL PANTHER Premiere New Single + Music Video
American comedic glam/rock group Steel Panther have premiered a new single titled ‘Anything Goes’, taken from their upcoming album Lower The Bar.

‘Anything Goes’ features lyrics about Charlie Sheen, hand grenades, and unicorns. What’s there not to like?

In the spirit of giving too (because it’s almost Christmas, obvs), whoever preorders Lower The Bar on iTunes will get instant download access to ‘Anything Goes’ and ‘She’s Tight’ – the first single from the album. An Australian Limited Edition is set to be released as well, featuring an additional two tracks which can be ordered at JB Hi-Fi Online.

Lower The Bar will be the band’s fourth studio album, and is set to be released on March 24, 2017. The album artwork and track list can be found below.

You can stream ‘Anything Goes’ on Spotify and Apple Music, or you can check out the lyric video at the bottom of this article.

steel panther lower the bar


Limited Package Edition, featuring 2 Extra Tracks:

1. Goin’ In The Backdoor
2. Anything Goes
3. Poontang Boomerang
4. That’s When You Came In
5. Wrong Side Of The Tracks (Out In Beverly Hills)
6. Now The Fun Starts
7. Pussy Ain’t Free
8. Waster Too Much Time
9. I Got What You Want
10. Walk Of Shame
11. She’s Tight
12. Red Headed Step Child
13. Momentary Epiphany

STEEL PANTHER Premiere New Single + Music Video
Rate This Post (83.33%) 3 votes
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterGoogle+Share on StumbleUponShare on RedditEmail to someonePin on PinterestShare on LinkedInDigg thisshare on Tumblr
Share This Post
Lauren Blake

Lauren Blake

Editor at I Probably Hate Your Band
I liek wurds
Lauren Blake

Related Posts