FRENZAL RHOMB Announce ‘Friendless Summer’ Tour w/ CLOWNS

FRENZAL RHOMB Announce ‘Friendless Summer’ Tour w/ CLOWNS
Aussie punk legends FRENZAL RHOMB have announced a national tour starting this December, alongside hardcore punks CLOWNS!

The Friendless Summer tour will take place from Thursday, December 17th to Friday the 15th of January, with a stack of dates across QLD, NSW and VIC (lol no Perth). Tickets go on sale November 2, and dates are listed below:

Thursday 17th December
Carmens, Miranda NSW

Friday 18th December
Marlin Hotel, Ulladulla NSW

Saturday 19th December
Fitzroy Hotel, Windsor NSW

Sunday 20th December
Baroque Room, Katoomba NSW

Wednesday 6th January
Hoey Moey, Coffs Harbour NSW

Thursday 7th January
Club Forster, Forster NSW

Friday 8th January
Chelsea Heights Hotel, Chelsea Heights VIC

Saturday 9 January
Village Green Hotel, Mulgrave VIC

Wednesday 13th January
The Northern, Byron Bay NSW

Thursday 14th January
Solbar, Maroochydore QLD

Friday 15th January
Spotted Cow, Toowoomba QLD

frenzal rhomb friendless summer tour

FRENZAL RHOMB Announce ‘Friendless Summer’ Tour w/ CLOWNS
Rate This Post (100%) 1 vote
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterGoogle+Share on StumbleUponShare on RedditEmail to someonePin on PinterestShare on LinkedInDigg thisshare on Tumblr
Share This Post
Follow Me

Liam Robnik

Director at IPHYB
Liam Robnik, AKA Thrillhouse.
I Probably Hate Your Band's Co-Publisher.
Musician, collector of fine guitars, purveyor of shit reviews.
Follow Me

Related Posts

Comments