[NEW MUSIC] Scars Have Faded – Faulty Product [METALCORE]

[NEW MUSIC] Scars Have Faded – Faulty Product [METALCORE]

Band: Scars Have Faded
Song: Faulty Product
Location: Central Coast, NSW
Date of Release 3rd April, 2016
For Fans of: The Word Alive, As I Lay Dying

Central coast Metalcore locals SCARS HAVE FADED have released a new song entitled Faulty Product, taken from their upcoming EP Endure, Survive.

We lovingly roasted Scars Have Faded back when they submitted their track False Family to IPHYB last year, and while the track wasn’t too bad, Faulty Product is a massive step-up for the fellas and a promising display of things to come on the EP.

Scars Have Faded are probably best known for shit all because they were pretty basic, and now they’re dank af, you idiots.

Endure, Survive will be the band’s second EP, following their debut Misconceptions. It’s out April 22nd through BandCamp, Spotify and iTiunes, and the lads will also be embarking on a supporting tour through April/May.

SCARS HAVE FADED Australian Tour 2016

12888780_1168422286503582_6653654067305085548_o

Saturday, April 9
The Small Ballroom, Newcastle

Saturday, April 23
The Valve Bar, Sydney [18+]

Sunday, April 24
Towradgi Surf Club, Wollongong

Friday, April 29
The Basement, Canberra [18+]

Saturday, April 30
Wrangler Studios, Melbourne

Wednesday, May 11
Drone, Newcastle

Sunday, May 15
Rad Bar, Wollongong

Thursday, May 26
Tamworth Youth Centre, Tamworth

Saturday, May 28
Boambee Community Centre, Coffs

Sunday, May 29
The Brightside, Brisbane [18+]

WATCH: SCARS HAVE FADED – Faulty Product

[NEW MUSIC] Scars Have Faded – Faulty Product [METALCORE]
Rate This Post (91%) 10 votes
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterGoogle+Share on StumbleUponShare on RedditEmail to someonePin on PinterestShare on LinkedInDigg thisshare on Tumblr
Share This Post

Related Posts

Comments

  • steve

    like this,thanks

  • John

    Boring Crap, so fucking predictable, kids stuff!